quinta-feira, 20 de outubro de 2011

Aretha Franklin - Gospel Greats

Aretha Franklin - Gospel Greats

1 Precious Moments
2 Climbing Higher Mountains
3 God Will Take Care Of You
4 Mary Don't You Weep
5 Precious Lord (Take My Hand) / You've Got A Friend
6 What a Friend We Have in Jesus
7 Give Yourself to Jesus
8 Never Grow Old
9 You'll Never Walk Alone
10 Amazing Grace


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário