quarta-feira, 26 de outubro de 2011

BarlowGirl - Home for Christmas

BarlowGirl - Home for Christmas

01.It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
02.Carol Of The Bells/ Sing We Now of Christmas
03.I'll Be Home For Christmas
04.Hallelujah (Light Has Come)
05.O Little Town Of Bethlehem
06.What Child Is This?
07.Panis Angelicus
08.Angelic Proclamation
09.Go, Tell It On The Mountain
10.O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
11.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário