sexta-feira, 28 de outubro de 2011

Bart Millard - Hymned Again

Bart Millard - Hymned Again

1 Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus
2 What a Day That Will Be
3 I Saw the Light
4 What a Friend We Have in Jesus
5 I Stand Amazed
6 Jesus Cares for Me
7 Victory in Jesus
8 Brethren We Have Met to Worship
9 Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
10 Down at the Cross
11 Grace That Is Greater


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário