sexta-feira, 14 de outubro de 2011

Cliff Richard - Good News -1967

Cliff Richard - Good News

01. Good News
02. It Is No Secret
03. We Shall Be Changed
04. 23rd Psalm
05. Go Where I Send Thee
06. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
07. All Glory Laud And Honour
08. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
09. The King Of Love My Shepherd Is
10. Mary What You Gonna Name That Pretty Little Baby
11. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
12. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
13. Get On Board Little Children
14. May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário